How does the recent pricing update change Zervant?
We are continuing to offer the basic version of our invoicing software for free. This means that you can send an unlimited number of professional estimates and invoices for free. You can also have up to 10 customers in your customer database.
As an addition to our free software, we are now also offering several paid Premium plans, which provide you with premium functions to help you get paid faster. These include, but are not limited to, adding more than 10 customers to your customer database, invoice delivery by post, sending payment reminders, a time tracking function that allows you to turn your tracked hours into invoices, and many more. We will also be constantly adding and updating our plans to ensure that we always offer you better value for money.
You can see how many customers you have stored at any time on the Dashboard of the Customers section of Zervant. If you’re not interested in a paid plan and you need to add more customers, you can delete existing customer entries to make way for new ones. However, by doing this, you will be unable to delete and modify existing invoices created for those customers. This process cannot be reversed and the deleted customer entries can’t be restored.
Read here, for more detailed information about the different premium plans.
Read here, for information on how you subscribe to the premium plans.