You can manage your monthly Premium plan subscription by either clicking on the Premium tab, or under My account -> My plan.
Editing your payment details
You can edit your payment details whenever you need to by going to My account -> My plan, and clicking on Change next to Payment details. The next payment after you update your details will be drawn from the updated payment method.
You can upgrade your Premium plan at any time, by clicking on See plan, selecting the plan you want to upgrade to, and then clicking on Upgrade.
If you upgrade to a different plan during your 14-day free trial, you will not receive a new 14-day trial, but rather continue your existing trial period.
- If you upgrade after your trial period from another plan, the new, upgraded plan will be effective immediately. You will pay the difference between the old plan and the new plan, as well as the full price of the new plan, the next time your card is charged. For example, if you were to upgrade from 'Starter' to 'Pro', you would pay £6 (the difference between the price of the two; £13 minus £7), as well as the price of the new plan (£13), giving you a total of £20 (as monthly subscriptions are charged in advance).
- If you're paying on a monthly basis and decide to switch to paying on an annual basis, your upgrade and payment will be effective immediately, minus your unused time on your monthly plan.
You can also downgrade your plan at any time (See plans -> Downgrade). Your new plan will start after the next time you’re charged. You will remain on your current plan until then.
You can cancel your plan at any time by clicking on Cancel plan.
If you want to delete your account while on a Premium plan, you can do it by going to My Account -> User account and clicking on Delete account. Your recurring plan will be cancelled automatically once your account is deleted.
Please note that deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. Once your account has been deleted, all data and information you have stored in Zervant will also be permanently deleted and cannot be retrieved, so backing-up beforehand is highly recommended.