Yes, both draft estimates and approved estimates can be edited and deleted. To edit or delete an estimate, go to the Estimates tab, select the estimate you wish to edit or delete, and click on the corresponding button.
- Edits you make to draft estimates will not be recorded anywhere. However, if you edit approved estimates, all the approved estimate versions will be archived under the History (Estimates tab -> choose an estimate -> see the History tab on the bottom right).
- If you delete a draft estimate, it will disappear entirely and cannot be recovered. Deleted approved estimates can be found under the Estimates tab -> see the options on top of the page -> Deleted.
- If you made a mistake and accidentally deleted an estimate, you cannot restore it. You can create a copy of it though, by choosing the deleted estimate -> Copy as new.