Yes, both draft estimates and approved estimates can be edited and deleted.
- Edits you make to draft estimates will not be recorded anywhere. However, if you edit approved estimates, all the approved estimate versions will be archived under the History (Estimates tab -> choose an estimate -> see the History tab on the bottom right).
- If you delete a draft estimate, it will disappear entirely and cannot be recovered. Deleted approved estimates can be found under the Estimates tab -> see the options on top of the page -> Deleted.
- You cannot recover a deleted approved estimate. If you accidentally deleted one, for now you will need to create the estimate again.
- If you made a mistake and accidentally deleted an estimate, you cannot restore it. You can create a copy of it though, by choosing the deleted estimate -> Copy as new.