How can I delete my Zervant account?



In case you decide that Zervant is not a good fit for you, you can delete your account anytime.

The account can be deleted through My Account -> User Account -> Delete Account.

Please note that deleting your account is permanent. Once it has been deleted from the system, all the data and information you have stored in Zervant will also be permanently deleted and cannot be retrieved so backing-up beforehand is highly recommended.




Last Updated: May 03, 2019 02:39 PM

helpdesk@zervant.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=15338