How can I delete my Zervant account?



21.1.2019: The ability to delete your account has been temporarily disabled. In the meantime, you can contact our support to request account deletion.

In case you decide that Zervant is not a good fit for you, you can delete your account anytime.

The account can be deleted through My Account -> User Account -> Delete Account.

Please note that deleting your account is permanent. Once it has been deleted from the system, all the data and information you have stored in Zervant will also be permanently deleted and cannot be retrieved so backing-up beforehand is highly recommended.




Last Updated: Apr 03, 2019 01:46 PM

helpdesk@zervant.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete?b_id=15304