Help Centre

Global

Select your country and language


Global

English

United Kingdom

English

Germany

Deutsch | English

Austria

Deutsch | English

France

Français | English

Belgium

Français | English

Sweden

Svenska | English

Finland

Suomi | Svenska | English

FAQ


Most searched: invoice, customer, free

How can I delete my Zervant account?



In case you decide that Zervant is not a good fit for you, you can delete your account anytime.

The account can be deleted through My Account -> User Account -> Delete Account.

Please note that deleting your account is permanent. Once it has been deleted from the system, all the data and information you have stored in Zervant will also be permanently deleted and cannot be retrieved so backing-up beforehand is highly recommended.




Did you find this article helpful?
I found this article helpful
Last Updated: Jul 27, 2017 02:03 PM

helpdesk@zervant.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete