Help Centre

Global

Select your country and language


Global

English

United Kingdom

English

Germany

Deutsch | English

Austria

Deutsch | English

France

Français | English

Belgium

Français | English

Sweden

Svenska | English

Finland

Suomi | Svenska | English

FAQ


Most searched: invoice, customer, free

How can I delete a customer?



You can only delete one customer at a time. Delete the customer by going to the Customer tab.

1. Choose the customer from the list on the left side.

2. Click on the downward pointing arrow on the right side of the customer in the list.

3. Choose Delete

Attention! Once you have deleted a customer, the invoices created for that customer become locked, meaning they can not be modified in any way.





Did you find this article helpful?
I found this article helpful
Last Updated: Jul 27, 2017 03:13 PM

helpdesk@zervant.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete